ENTER bloomsale2018 TO RECEIVE $10.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM APRIL 4TH TO APRIL 30TH.
Shop
Order within 12 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Rosemantico Flowers
Local Whittier, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy ordering and a great bouquet. The driver forgot to drop off the chocolate, but I called and they quickly turned him around to drop it off. Would use this company again.
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always leery about ordering flowers for someone living outside of our area. We were pleasantly surprised with not only the arrangement, but the professionalism of Rosemantico. They delivered same day, on time and the arrangement was exactly as described on their website. Will definitely be using them again when placing an order in Whittier.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great customer service when I called about the order. Very pretty bouquet was delivered to my mother-in-law.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service! Just wish the "$12" off coupon code was more prominent on the ordering page. I missed it completely.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You sent a beautiful peach topiary to my sister after her husband passed away. She loved. I highly recommend your shop. Excellent job! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement for the memorial service was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QLD

My Auntie in Whittier received the flowers on her birthday, exactly as requested. She said they were beautiful and made her day. Thanks for arranging.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent fast same day service. Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful arrangement and timely delivery. Everything I need and I thank you for that.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was fresh and beautiful - just the right balance of flowers and greenery. Excellent choice of florist!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely loved them.... Rigo was great... Met my expectations for my daughters Quinceanera flower arrangements.. Both hall and church... Absolutely beautifully done... Will definitely recommend them...
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were absolutely beautiful. The most beautiful flowers at the services for Rose.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Another order perfected! My mother was surprised again for mothers day and so happy and loved the flowers she received. It's really hard being out of state and finding a company that still gives A++++ service. Thank you soooo much! I will definitely be calling you for my out of state ordering.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughters prom corsage was extra beautiful!! will be shopping for all my flower needs here.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great place too get flowers for your special someone or just any occasion, they have a huge variety of flowers, I stepped in and right away a gentleman named Rigo helped me get the perfect flowers. I would definitely recommend this place too everyone. I'll definetly be back anytime i need flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Whittier, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Rosemantico Flowers
13535 Telegraph Road
Whittier, CA. 90605
Local: (562) 944-5814

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl

Wedding Flowers 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase